So tell me whatcha looking for?

Thursday, December 29, 2011


*previously referred to as the '2011 MBC Gayo Daejun'.

MBC Gayo Dajaejun will start at 21:50 PM KST on the 31st of December 2011. 
(Click on the time converter to check what time it starts in your country!)
The event will last about four hours long. 

Live stream link:

It has been revealed that Leeteuk & Kang Sora, Nichkhun & Victoria, Jo Kwon & Ga-In, as well as Eunjung & Lee Jang Woo will become the new couple MCs for the '2011 Gayo Dajaejun Festival'.

The list of line up:
Wonder Girls, Miss A, IU, T-Ara, Super Junior, 2PM, CN Blue, SHINee, B2ST, MBLAQ, F.T. Island, INFINITE, U-KISS, TEEN TOP, B1A4, K.Will, Boyfriend, Norazo, Baek Chung Gang, Kwon Ri Se & David Oh, Brown Eyed Girls, F(x), 4minute, G.NA, SISTAR, SECRET, Davichi, After School and Rainbow. 

TVXQ, SNSD, and KARA have revealed that they will not be participating as live acts due to the NHK program.

*Puuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuutttttssss!* :)

No comments:

Post a Comment